Home | About Us | Stories | Advocate | Volunteer | Become A Homeowner | Home Repairs| Sponsors | ReStore | Contact Us
CONTACT US 

 

Habitat for Humanity ReStore
OPEN Mon-Sat 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Contact

 

Phone:    289-252-0999

Fax:        289-252-2211

Email:     info@habitatnorthumberland.ca

 

Website:   www.habitatnorthumberland.ca

 

Physical and Mailing Address:


764 Division Street

Cobourg, Ontario K9A 5V2

 

Staff

Meaghan Macdonald

Executive Director ext.23 mmacdonald@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Dawn Campbell Family Services Coordinator ext 27 homeownership@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Heather Jopling Aministrative Coordinator ext 28 hjopling@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Melissa Cranston Community Engagement Coordinator ext 29 volunteer@habitatnorthumberland.ca
       
Deb Wilson Construction Manager ext.21 dwilson@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Leah Glen Build Site Supervisor   lglen@habitatnorthumberland.ca
       
Maggie Loken ReStore Manager ext.22 mloken@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Dennis George ReStore Floor Manager ext 24 dgeorge@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Erin Thompson ReStore Coordinator ext 26 ethompson@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Keith Christie ReStore Floor Supervisor   kchristie@habitatnorthumberland.ca
Lloyd Ford ReStore Donation and Vehicle Supervisior    

 

Board of Directors

Jason Schmidt - Chair Ian Forbes
Bob Gibson - Vice-Chair Jean Harrison
Jennifer Moore - Treasurer / Development David Lester
Julie Parker - Secretary John Metson
Trissia Mellor - Past Chair

Karen Stinson

Madelaine Currelly Diane Wilson
   
Home | About Us | Stories | Advocate | Volunteer | Become A Homeowner | Home Repairs | Sponsors | ReStore | Contact Us
Offices and ReStore: 764 Division Street, Cobourg, ON K9A 5V2
Tel: 289-252-0999 Fax: 289-252-2211 | info@habitatnorthumberland.ca
The Web Experience
 
HFHN Address Twitter Facebook